Sri Narendra Modi sworn-in as 15th Prime Minister of India- Modi’s Cabinet: Official List of ministers


Today Sri Narendra Modi sworn-in as 15th Prime Minister of India.After Modi’s swearing   sudden changes happening everywhere.The first movement starts from India’s prime minister website.The website got a new face and the updates happening time to time.Website starts with Message from the Prime minister  (Sri Narendra Modi)

Read India’s 15 th Prime minister’s Message

My dear fellow Indians and citizens of the world,


A very warm welcome to the official website of the Prime Minister of India.

On 16th May 2014 the people of India gave their verdict. They delivered a mandate for development, good governance and stability. As we devote ourselves to take India’s development journey to newer heights, we seek your support, blessings and active participation. Together we will script a glorious future for India. Let us together dream of a strong, developed and inclusive India that actively engages with the global community to strengthen the cause of world peace and development.

I envision this website as a very important medium of direct communication between us. I am a firm believer in the power of technology and social media to communicate with people across the world. I hope this platform creates opportunities to listen, learn and share one’s views.

Through this website you will also get all the latest information about my speeches, schedules, foreign visits and lot more. I will also keep informing you about innovative initiatives undertaken by the Government of India.

Narendra Modi  

List of Ministers sworn in by the President on 261h May, 2014


1. Shri Raj Nath Singh
2. Smt: Sushma Swaraj
3. Shri Arun Jaitley
4. Shri M. Venkaiah Naidu
5. Shri Nitin Jairam Gadkari
6. Shri D.V. Sadananda Gowda
7. Sushri Uma Bharati
8. Dr. Najma A Heptulla
9. Shri Gopinathrao Munde
10. Shri Ramvilas Paswan
11. Shri Kalraj Mishra
12. SmtManeka Sanjay Gandhi
13. Shri Ananthkumar
14. Shri Ravi Shankar Prasad
15. Shri Ashok Gajapathi Raju Pusapati
16. Shri Anant Geete
17. Smt. Harsimrat Kaur Badal
18. Shri Narendra Singh Tamar
19. Shri Jual Oram
20. Shri Radha Mohan Singh
21. Shri Thaawar Chand Gehlot
22. Smt. Smriti Zubin Irani
23 Dr. Harsh Vardhan


24. General V.K. Singh
25. Shri lnderjit Singh Rao
26. Shri Santosh Kumar Gangwar
27. Shri Shripad Yesso Naik
28. Shri Dharmendra Pradhan
29. Shri Sarbananda Sonowal
30. Shri Prakash Javadekar
31. Shri Piyush Goyal
32. Dr. Jitendra Singh
33. Smt. Nirmala Sitharaman


34. Shri G.M. Siddeshwara
35. Shri Manoj Sinha
36. Shri Nihalchand
37. Shri Upendra Kushwaha
38. Shri Radhakrishnan P
39. Shri Kiren Rijiju
40. Shri Krishan Pal
41 Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Balyan
42. Shri Mansukhbhai Dhanjibhai Vasava
43. Shri Raosaheb Dadarao Danve
44 Shri Vishnu Dea Sai
45 Shri Sudarshan Bhagat

Sri Narendra Modi’s Cabinet: The Official list of Ministers 

1. Shri Raj Nath Singh                      -Home Affairs

2. Smt: Sushma Swaraj                    -External Affairs

3. Shri Arun Jaitley                           -Defence, Finance, Corporate Affairs

4. Shri M. Venkaiah Naidu                 -Urban Development, Housing and                                                                                   Urban Poverty Alleviation, Parliamentary Affairs

5. Shri Nitin Jairam Gadkari                -Transport and Highways, Shipping

6. Shri D.V. Sadananda Gowda           -Railways

7. Sushri Uma Bharati                        -Water Resources, River Development  and Ganga                                                            Rejuvenation

8. Dr. Najma A Heptulla                     -Minority Affairs

9. Shri Gopinathrao Munde                 – Rural Development, Panchayati Raj,                                                                              Drinking Water and Sanitation

10. Shri Ramvilas Paswan                   – Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution

11. Shri Kalraj Mishra                         -Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises

12. SmtManeka Sanjay Gandhi          -Women and Child Development
13. Shri Ananthkumar                         -Chemicals and Fertilizers

14. Shri Ravi Shankar Prasad               -Communications and Information 
                                                         Technology, Law and Justice

15. Shri Ashok Gajapathi Raju Pusapati – Civil Aviation

16. Shri Anant Geete                           -Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises

17. Smt. Harsimrat Kaur Badal             – Food Processing Industries

18. Shri Narendra Singh Tamar            – Mines, Steel, Labour and Employment

19. Shri Jual Oram                             -Tribal Affairs

20. Shri Radha Mohan Singh               -Agriculture

21. Shri Thaawar Chand Gehlot            -Social Justice and Empowerment

22. Smt. Smriti Zubin Irani                 -Human Resource Development

23 Dr. Harsh Vardhan                        -Health and Family Welfare

Post Your Comments